Sports

Newry City AFC fixtures 2017/18

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

NEWRY City's fixtures for the 2017/18 NIFL Championship season are as follows.


These are subject to change - keep an eye on your Newry Democrat each week for the latest news from your club:

Saturday, August 12 at 3pm
Lurgan Celtic v Newry City

Saturday, August 19 at 3pm
Newry City v PSNI

Saturday, August 26 at 3pm
Newry City v Loughgall

Saturday, September 2 at 3pm
Ballyclare Comrades v Newry City

Saturday, September 9 at 3pm
Newry City v Portadown

Saturday, September 16 at 3pm
H&W Welders v Newry City

Saturday, September 30 at 3pm
Newry City v Larne

Saturday, October 7 at 3pm
Limavady United v Newry City

Saturday, October 14 at 3pm
Dergview v Newry City

Saturday, October 21 at 3pm
Newry City v Knockbreda

Saturday, October 28 at 3pm
Portadown v Newry City

Saturday, November 4 at 2pm
Newry City v H&W Welders

Saturday, November 11 at 2pm
Loughgall v Newry City

Saturday November 18 at 2pm
Newry City v Ballyclare Comrades

Saturday, November 25 at 2pm
Newry City v Limavady United

Saturday, December 9 at 2pm
Knockbreda v Newry City

Saturday, December 16 at 2pm
PSNI v Newry City

Tuesday, December 26 at 2pm
Newry City v Lurgan Celtic

Saturday, December 30 at 2pm
Larne v Newry City

Saturday, January 13 at 2pm
Newry City v Dergview

Saturday, January 20 at 2pm
Institute v Newry City

The league then splits, with the remainder of Newry City league fixtures to be known later this season.

Share

Subscribe to read full newspaper »

Send to a friend

Please complete the following form to inform a friend about this page.

In order to process your information we must ask you to enter the letters in the image into the box:

CAPTCHA Image play audio version Reload Image

* Mandatory field - please complete